S/NOrganisation Contact PersonEmailPhone Number
1Save the ChildrenDavid Olayemidavid.olayemi@savethechildren.org   08034705325
2Nutrition Society of Nigeria (NSN)Dr. Brai B.I.Cbicbrai@gmail.com08033339286
3Association of Public Health Physicians NutritionDr. Dan Gadzamadannybuth@yahoo.com08036182337
     
4Prisoners Rehabilitation and Welfare Action (PRAWA)Olayinka Lawalolawal@prawa.org08033143609
5Food Basket Foundation InternationalDr. Funmi Akinyelem.afolami@gmail.com08102698817
     
6Hope Builder’s InitiativeGrace Clement Essienhopebuildersinitiative@hotmail.com08023159604
7Anjihh Community Based Care OrganisationAbigail Ishaya Nyamanjihh2006@yahoo.com08033318409
8Society Advancement ServicesDr. Mrs Ngozi Onuegbutobuz2000@yahoo.com08032789429
9Fayebema FoundationDr. Bernadette Korubobernakorubo@gmail.com08064249387
10Easterbrook FoundationSally Easterbrookeasterbrooksally@gmail.com08033116719
11Life International FoundationDr. Olu Uwa Usim-Wilsonoluwilson@yahoo.com08034509733
12CUFHIAProf. Chimele Abengowechabergowe@yahoo.com08035952373
13Face of Peace Displaced Women and children FoundationDelita Whitfielddelitawhitfield@yahoo.com08023374007
14EFMCGeorge Uduakgeorge.uduak@expertmanagers.org08172386671
15FMUASDAdedayo M.O.modupe_olubunmi2@yahoo.com08059616202
16DEVCOMMSChinwuba Chinyereugoroyalugo@yahoo.com08036155425
17Centre for the right to HealthUdeme Peter Ejehudemepi@gmail.com08097139328
18Wellbeing FoundationTemitayo Erogbogboluther.fasehun@wbfafrica.org08188800122
19SPHPN/EPISONDr. Emeka Nwachukwudremeka31@yahoo.com08037244417
20Nuba Vision NigeriaLadagu B. Hameedlbhameed@yahoo.com08164160147
21Dietician Association of NigeriaEbele Molokwubemolja@yahoo.com08037017001
22Hope Builder’s InitiativeGrace Clement Essienhopebuildersinitiative@hotmail.com08023159604
     
23Action For Sustainable Health (ASH)Dr. Ani Etoridemetoridem@etoridem.com08038227878
24Trios Human Development Foundation,Ade Bodundetriosfoundation@rocketmail.com08052112429
25Action Against HungerAbiodun Awosusiadvman.ng@acf-international.org08093697783
     
     
View list of Additional Coalition Members